happy i met you poems

If he gets mad over that, leave or keep believing. Until I Met You Before I met you, I thought I was happy, and I was, but I had never known the rich contentment, deep satisfaction, and total fulfillment you brought to me when you came into my life. Am glad I gave myself another chance in romance. How To Keep Hostas Small, (It can be small print; just so it's readable.) time answers all. Why were you born? I really love my boyfriend. I had my heart broken soo many times that I gave up & instead of just being single I started playing guys for all they had then laugh at them. to listen and understand. Then 3 years later, my friend asked me to join her for drinks...the best yes I have ever said. My girls is an amazing person and without her I don't know what I would do. We just pray to God to be with each other. I really like this poem its so sweet, and I have only known my man for about 10 months and the first time we met I felt like I have known him for like ever, it's really funny how we met but as soon as we did it was love at first sight and we have just been together since. Like YouI had many loves before I met you,interesting loves,companionable, fun-loving,comfortable loves,but only one real love, unique love...like you.No one made my heart pound,my skin damp, everything juicythrough and through...like you.None left me breathless,panting with excitement,satisfaction, and finally peace,like you.Before you, there were others,but none capturedmy mind, heart and soul forever...like you.By Joanna Fuchs, No One Loves Me Like You DoNo one loves me like you do;I’ve never felt like this;You please me in so many ways,With a word, a caress, a kiss.No one understands me like you do;You see me deep inside,You choose to overlook my flaws,The ones I try to hide.No one satisfies me like you do,When our bodies intertwine;You give so much with your tender touch,You’re amazing, and you’re mine!No one loves me like you do;You fill my every need,And that is w