chazz princeton quotes

Vengeful Rain! Syrus Truesdale: Jaden's in deep trouble! Ojama Green: That you should eat desert first? He, Alexis and Syrus end up tying in points in graduation matches. Exam Professor: I'm sorry, I'm new here Mrs... Dr. Vellian Crowler: I have a PHD in dueling, I've earned the title *Doctor*, thank you. the original version of the series it is "ichi, jū, hyaku, sen, Manjōme-sandā" (一、十、百、千、万丈目サンダー meaning one, ten, hundred, thousand, Manjome Thunder), which serves as a pun given that the "Man" portion of his surname is the symbol for the number ten-thousand, and is preceded by the numbers one (ichi), ten (jū), hundred (hyaku), and thousand (sen). Atticus lends Chazz "love cards" which is put in a Deck with his Ojama monsters to create a Love Deck. This didn't happen! During his time in the Society of Light, Chazz acquires the Beetron Union Monsters. They successfully return most of them to their former selves, releasing Duel Academy from the Society's grip, but before Chazz is declared champion of the Genex Tournament he is challenged by Blair Flannigan, who had come back to Duel Academy in hopes of officially entering Slifer Red. Chancellor Foster forgets to take the "Armed Dragon" Deck back after Chazz opts to remain at Duel Academy (in the dub this line is changed to him bemoaning the fact that he didn't get a kiss from Ms. Dorothy). Sparkwoman's never going to forgive me. I'll set 2 cards and end my turn. GX Quotes." Ojama Yellow: What's wrong Chazz, you look happy. While Dueling against his brother Slade Princeton with the fate of Duel Academy on the line, Chazz is held down by a stipulation stating that he may only use monsters with less than 500 ATK. There's no way he's dumb enough to attack with those. At this point for much of the rest of the series, Chazz combines all his previous Decks together, interchangably using his "Ojama", "Armed Dragon" or "VWXYZ" cards. Behold, his power! Yes? This is a video game depiction of Chazz Princ