acnh villagers ranked

But, everything changed (not when the Fire Nation attacked) when I started playing New Horizons and invited Sprinkle, the blue penguin, to live on my island. - Brendan Lowry. He appears to be a yellow-banded poison dart frog, which could be what his North American name is a reference to, as it sounds sort of like the beginning of the word radioactive. She's definitely the best Animal Crossing villager. While many of them are absolutely adorable, some of the villagers have very eccentric appearances. It will cost you 10,000 bells, but you will get Nook Miles after a Villager moves into that plot. While her wool is a regular creamy white, her face is a dark navy blue with an eerily simple face and soulless eyes.